top of page
Writer's pictureMissy Wallace

Welcome to my world!

Hi and welcome to Avon with Missy! I am so excited to begin this journey with you. Although Avon is, to many, just an old lady perfume and make up product, it is soo very much more! I will be focusing mainly on your skin care and body products, but I will also dig into other facets as well. I will share some tips and tricks, let you in on major savings to be had and give ideas on exactly what is the perfect skin care products for you.


I have known of Avon ever since I was a kid. My grandmother ordered religiously every two weeks for most of my childhood. She was a jewelry, lip balm and perfume lady. I remember going into her room and opening the perfumes to smell them, carefully touching her many rings and clip-on earrings and wishing I could have pretty stuff like that.


I am now a mother of two grown children and Mimi to a wonderful granddaughter. Ever since 2019, when Covid-19 reared its ugly head, I have been looking for a way to make a difference in others' lives. The pandemic turned the world into an antisocial hell and I, for one, got tired of the solitude pretty quickly. I wanted to find something that would let me connect with others and stay safe at the same time. Avon was the answer to my quest.


I am an accountant by trade but love the idea of helping women look and feel their best. I know how it can be to look in the mirror and not like what is looking back at you. With the help of Avon and all the training I have been receiving, I am beginning to feel beautiful again - inside and out. And, THAT is what I strive to do for others.


So, thank you for stopping in and I look forward to sharing all I can with you. Until next time, stay strong, beautiful and unique.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stay Well This Winter!

Winter is a time of hibernation and reflection, but it can also be a season of renewal for many of us. New Year’s resolutions can be...

Comments


bottom of page